Pallet shed day 2

So a while ago I blogged about building a pallet shed. Due to the crapola weather, I haven’t made any progress. So today, I got stuck in and finished the base. I have started constructing the side of the house. At the moment they are just held together with cable ties whilst I work out what to cut and what pallets I need. The floorboards on the base have ben made entirely out of the little flat pallets you can see in one of the pictures. Dismantled and then screwed down to the base.

See day 4.

2 responses to “Pallet shed day 2

Leave a Reply

