Pallet shed progress

Well…progress on the pallet shed has been slow but steady. A few weekends back, I sunk 9 posts into the ground using deep hole and bags of postcrete. On top of these I fixed 2 very large pallets

20120523-201905.jpg

I am now laying a proper floor. This is still made of wood that I get by taking apart pallets using a hammer and lots of swear words.

I am taking my time with this stage because we all remember what happened to the man who built his house upon the sand… Yes, he was eaten by the three little pigs… Oh maybe I am remembering that wrong

See day 2

2 responses to “Pallet shed progress

Leave a Reply

