Outbuilding and drop spinning

Two unrelated topics, other than I am doing one in the other! I have spent some time getting my little outbuilding working as a processing room. The smallholding produces all sorts of things that need time spent on them before they can be brought into the house. So I have decorated the room, put up some shelves and added a few little touches to make it a lovely place to sit. I have been spinning some of the wool that came off the sheep skin on the curry comb onto a little drop spindle that I made.

One response to “Outbuilding and drop spinning

Leave a Reply

