Hatching Eggs

Now we have our moving date through, I secretly have my eye on some hatching eggs. 18 table bird eggs for around £18. This seems like an enormous bargain to me and would start off our meat endeavour very nicely. I have found the following link which details the amount of time it take for eggs to hatch in an incubator.

http://www.howtoincubate.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=63&Itemid=71

So if I bought these eggs it might be cutting it fine a little bit, but hey ho. Now I need to find an incubator, have been looking at the how to build an incubator links, and might consider one of those.

Leave a Reply

